Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shane Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shane Miller

4.5 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnnagraham Graham

Johnnagraham Graham

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cool"
Profile photo of Shirley Hopkins

Shirley Hopkins

June 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"Have been with them for many years. Pleasant personality friendly staff. Offers arrange of services."
Profile photo of Shay Shay

Shay Shay

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great discounts"
Profile photo of Mechelle S.

Mechelle S.

October 12, 2019

4  out of  5
"Been with this company for years!! They are the most patient people ever I will be with this agency for years to come."
Profile photo of David Meixsell

David Meixsell

July 26, 2019

4  out of  5
"Needed to get tenters insurance."
Profile photo of Jeff Seery

Jeff Seery

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent who takes the time to get to know his customers. Office girls are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of thedjartillery

thedjartillery

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shane is a detail-oriented agent, and is always helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lewis Withem

Lewis Withem

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Famara Colley

Famara Colley

August 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost three years now, I never had an issue with them. I can recommend it for anyone who wants an insurance."